2021- 2022 AALS Chairs and Directors

Appointed Officers/Directors

Historian Danny Looney-Yoder
Publications Director VACANT
Membership Director Danny Looney-Yoder
Marketing Director VACANT



Committee Chairs & Members

Award of Excellence Doris T. Compton, PP, PLS Emeritus
Certification VACANT
Nominations & Elections Linda Adair, PLS
Scholarship/Grant VACANT
Ways & Means Janet Gordon, PP, PLS
2021 Annual Meeting Financial Review Ann Simmons and
Martha Cox, PP, PLS
2021-2022 Treasurer’s Financial Review VACANT



CLE Council

Members VACANT